I had the pleasure of learning about this year’s Body Forward Project with over 400 Nor Cal FLL participants!

September 3, 2010
Playing at Learning’s FLL Kickoff Event
Google Headquarters
Mountain View, Ca

Mark Edelman introduces Body Forward

No one had to ‘twist my arm’ to want to learn about this year’s project with such a large and excited crowd!
A big thanks to Jill Wilker and Mark Edelman (Playing@Learning) for putting on such a fun Body Forward kickoff.

Me, introducing this blog

I got a chance to meet some great teams from Northern California, and can’t wait to see what innovative ideas emerge as the season unfolds.

This year’s project certainly is an ‘eye opener’! In fact, I’m kind of ‘heart-broken’ that I won’t be coaching an FLL team this year- as this project should definitely prove to be a great ‘brain teaser’ and something fun to ‘sink your teeth into’.

My adrenaline is definitely pumped.

Let me know what you think – I’m ‘all ears’ !

team members crowd around the table with Mark Edelman