Heading down ‘Project Avenue’

“Sunny day, sweeping the clouds away, on my way to where the air is sweet!”

It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood! I’m excited to begin working on a project that has been a long time dream for me: Project Avenue

Project Avenue will be a documentary that focuses on the project portion of teams’ FLL seasons. To create this, I am meeting on a monthly
basis with several teams around northern California, and am videoing their progress. At the end of the season, these videos will be edited to create a documentary to share with the FIRST community!

The purpose of this documentary is not to share specific project ideas, but instead to help FLL teams around the world get excited about the presentation project. I want to show how teams come up with an idea, how they work together , and how they share their idea within their communities.

For me it is all about the journey!

Hope you join me as I head down ‘Project Avenue’ !

Much Thanks to FTC Team 2848 – Techno Guards, who are volunteering their time and equipment to film and help edit Project Avenue!

Categorised in: Body Forward, Project

1 Response

  1. waw … it’s realy a great idea.

Join 11,581 other followers

Contributors

